Skip To Main Content

Community Advisory Board Members

Chas Arnold
Executive Director, Music Center of the Northwest

Heleya de Barros

Susan Coughlin
Classical KING Board Member

Monique Courcy
Executive Director, TeenTix

Pamela Ivezic
K012 Instructional Services Music Coach, Seattle Public Schools

Jeremy Jolly
Director of Education and Community Engagement, Seattle Symphony

Paula Madrigal
Orquestra NW and World Youth Orchestra

Joe Seamons
The Rhapsody Project

Anita Orne
Executive Director, Orcas Island Chamber Orchestra

Christina Wright
Secretary for Seattle Collaborative Orchestra

Allan Park
President, Bellevue Symphony

Edward Benyas
Executive Director, Cascade Symphony

Ilene Dracott
President, Seattle Festival Orchestra

Jennifer Hermann
Executive Director, Olympia Symphony Orchestra

Kristina Thomas
Marketing Manager, Tacoma Youth Symphony Orchestra

Lorin Green
Executive Director, Auburn Symphony

Maris Antolin
Marketing Manager, Pacific Northwest Ballet

Rachel Perry
Executive Director, Auburn Symphony

William White
Music Director, Harmonia Orchestra and Chorus

Jennifer Maner
Executive Director, Ensign Symphony and Chorus

Shelley Reiss
Board Member, Thalia Symphony Orchestra

Teresa Howe
Conductor, Rain City Symphony

Jason Anderson
Music Director, The Compline Choir of St. Mark’s Cathedral

Dennis Robinson
Director of Programs and Partnerships

Anna Edwards
Music Director, Seattle Collaborative Orchestra

Andrew Jones
Director of Branding and Donor Experience, Seattle Chamber Music Society

Gus Denhard
Artistic Director, Early Music Seattle

Julie Hughes
Vice President, Ensign Symphony and Chorus

Classical KING Staff: Michelle Maestas Simonsen, Rory Lynch, Brenda Barnes


Support Classical Music in the Pacific Northwest


Or, explore other ways to Support Us